NEWS ALERT **** JUST IN*** repost @jmiah_95 So I have given it so much thought and it is time to Move on…………………………….People around the world have heard my music for the last 4 years and many souls have been saved…………I am moving on to Capitol Records CMG to sign under the same label as NF……………………………..LRCMG was a blessing……….. After reading this you may feel sad or may feel happy or may not care but it don’t matter because today is April 1st…. So April fools!!! HA Got Em! Yea right I ain’t ever leaving LRCMG I’m JMIAH baby! God has blessed me and I’m on team won’t quit, was up! #Rapzilla #JMIAH #TrippleM #LRCMG #GospelRap #GospelHipHop #ChristianRap #ChristianHipHop #GospelRadio #ChristianRadio #John95 #ChristianMusic #Rap #Hiphop #Music #RecordLabel #RecordingArtist #CHH #RepDaKingMag

Please share with us what you think. God bless.

