Just want to say thank you to all those who have been supporting for the last year and helping with my music. I know my music may not be the best, and to some it sucks. But you gotta get that that’s not what I’m aiming for. Yes I want to excel in music but I also want to send a message. Make music with a meaning and a story and not just something to get stuck in your head. So thanks to all who have been there it really means a lot and there’s more to come! (LINK IN BIO) #CHAPTERONE #Outcast #WhyIRap #FeelMe #christianmusic #needfeatures #christianrap #progress #MyDesire #christianmusic #soundcloud #share #linkinbio #like #newsong #newmusic #newartist #newmusician

by itsapbmusic http://ift.tt/1VZSuCR
Please share with us what you think. God bless.

