Everytime I fall He go’n pick me up
The Lord is my shepherd homie He go’n pick me up I fell into the trap again but He go’n pick me up Remind me of His promises in Him I put my trust I don’t never have to give in to the lies I’m feasting on His word all my sin I do despise So now I’m down before His throne praying on my knees Asking Lord give me grace please I don’t wanna be falling #triplee #hiphop #christianrap #christianmusic #music this song right here, even when we are Fallin, Are faith in Jesus picks up right back up!! 🎼

by drizz_elliott http://ift.tt/1qfHkhz
Please share with us what you think. God bless.

