SO. April 18th Bethel is coming to Detroit to do an AMAZING worship night. I really really want to go to this and most likely will, however, I wouldn’t mind bringing some people with me! If you are as crazy about worshipping and love Bethel like I do, let me know! This is going to be a powerful night and I would love to bring anyone who is interested ❤ #worshipnights #bethel #bethelmusic #worshipnight #detroit #praise #glorify #Jesus #jesussaves #blessed #godisgood #followerofchrist #christian #christiansofinstagram #faith #cross #church #message #powerful #prayer #devoted #instapic #instagood #saved #love #music #worshipmusic #christianmusic

by ahniparish http://ift.tt/1RIHkNw
Please share with us what you think. God bless.

