Tomorrow, I will begin booking my 2016-2017 Concert & Ministry Tour. I would love your prayer support as I begin this process. I just recently finished up a short 3 week mini-tour that took place on the upper East Coast and New England. It was a test to see how my body would handle the rigors of touring since the accident I was involved in 2014 that left me with a spinal injury and a traumatic brain injury. Painful at times, but I made it through it. It has been a long road to get to where I am today and I am still walking upon the road of recovery. It was also a chance to test and see how some of the new songs from my upcoming new album release would be received. The response was phenomenal for the new songs and music. The greatest part of the mini-tour was having the opportunity to lead and pray with over 100 people to accept Christ into their lives during the events. To God be the glory. If you are a Pastor or ministry leader and would be interested in having me in for an event, please feel free to contact me through my website or via direct message here. Thank you in advance for the prayer support. πŸ™‚ #worshipleader #worshipevent #christianconcert #christianconcerts #worshipperofGod #worshipper #christianrecordingartist #christianrecovery #ministry #churchmusic #church #worshippastor #worshipevents #christianmusic #christianmusician #christianmusicrocks #briannealmusic #brianneal

by briannealmusic http://ift.tt/1UCsuOz
Please share with us what you think. God bless.

