I am a flower quickly fading, Here today and gone tomorrow. A wave tossed in the ocean. A vapor in the wind. Still You hear me when I’m calling. Lord, You catch me when I’m falling. And You’ve told me who I am. I am Yours, I am Yours. #praisesong #song #hillsongunited #jesus #praise #castingcrown #catholic #lettering #lyrics #worship #planetshakers #faith #faithsong #praisethelord #love #godisgood #worshipsong #jesuschrist #blessed #god #evenwhenithurts #singing #music #calligraphy #instamusic #praisegod #christianmusic #praiseandworship #acoustic #asian

Please share with us what you think. God bless.

