So this is how my arm looked today #tøpproject carradio was the first song my Twenty Øne Piløts that meant a lot to me and it still does. I thought it was fun to make the logo out of the “TØP” idk… The stars have nothing to do with twenty Øne piløts, I just got bored yesterday while making my homework and I didn’t remove it because I thought it looked cool 😊 #tøp #twentyønepiløts #tøpproject #carradio #quietisviolent #music #christianmusic #jesusmusic #stars

by jesusmusicaddicted http://ift.tt/1ScVqGf
Please share with us what you think. God bless.

